Rachel Gardner Cosplay | Angels of Death

rachelgardnercosplay

I’m not sure how the rest of you guys feel about Rachel but I’ve had trouble with her character since the halfway point of episode 2. I’ve been reading forums and trying to look at the anime through other peoples eyes but the first third of the anime was pretty dry to me. That being said I recently binged episode 5-10 and the anime thankfully picked up its pace!

Despite Rachel’s generally dry character, she is quite intelligent….evident by her ability to solve puzzles rather quickly. Her outfit is also super cute which is what led me to make this cosplay kit for her! I’m also a fan of Zack Foster’s design and will be doing a cosplay kit for him as well! Both outfits are extremely comfy so they are perfect for running around conventions without committing to an overbearing costume.


Rachel Gardner Cosplay Breakdown

One thought on “Rachel Gardner Cosplay | Angels of Death

Leave a comment